Friday, December 4, 2009


01. Classical (Intro)
02. Interdlude (Toilet Bowl Shawty, Mike Epps)
03. Heavy
04. Stupid Wild (Feat. Lil Wayne, Camron)
05. All About The Money (Feat. Rick Ross)
06. Lemonade
07. Bingo (Feat. Soulja Boy Tell Em, Waka Flocka Flame)
08. Spotlight (Feat. Usher)
09. I Think Im In Love (Feat. Jason Ceasar)
10. Bad Bad Bad (Feat. Keyshia Cole)
11. Interlude (Toilet Bowl Shawty, Mike Epps)
12. Sex In Crazy Places (Feat. Bobby V, Nicky Minaj, Trina)
13. The Movie
14. Volume (Feat. Wooh Da Kid)
15. Gingerbread Man (Feat. OJ Da Juice Man)
16. Wasted (Feat. Piles)
17. Kush In My Cologne (Feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude, E-40)
18. Worst Enemy
19. Interlude (Toilet Bowl Shawty, Mike Epps)
20. Wasted (Remix)

RS Download